2020 TREASURY REVENUE FIGURE				
CODE	MINISTRIES / DEPARTMENTS/AGENCIES	AMOUNT		
0 11100100100	Office of the Governor	140,000,000.00		
0 23100100100	Rural Electrification Board	15,000,000.00		
0 11101900100	Special Duties Office	2,500,000.00		
0 11111100100	Bureau of Investment, Promotion and P.P.P	500,000,000.00		
0 12300100200	Oyo State Signage and Advertisement Agency	507,500,000.00		
0 14800100100	Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission	443,500,000.00		
0 23305100100	Solid Minerals	108,000,000.00		
0 12500100100	Office of the Head of Service	32,500,000.00		
0 12500500100	Ministry of Establishments and Training	11,500,000.00		
0 12500600100	Simeon Adebo Staff Development Centre	20,000,000.00		
0 11200300100	The Legislature	20,000,000.00		
0 11200400100	House of Assembly Service Commission	200,000.00		
0 21500100100	Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources & RD	600,000,000.00		
0 21511200100	Agric Credit Corporation	7,100,000.00		
0 21510200100	Oyo State Agricultural Development Programme	150,000,000.00		
0 21500100200	Tree Crops Development Units	11,000,000.00		
0 22000100100	Ministry of Finance	500,000.00		
022000700100	Accountant General			
11010101	Statutory Allocation	50,000,000,000.00		
11010201	Value Added Tax (VAT)	20,000,000,000.00		
11010303	Excess Crude	1,000,000,000.00		
12021006	Refunds	5,000,000.00		
12021102	Dividend Received	15,000,000.00		
12021210	Bank Interest	3,000,000.00		
120213	Federal Govt. Re-imbursement(for Federal Road Works)	15,000,000,000.00		
	Loans	28,995,306,339.00		
12020606	Sales of Application Forms/ Bill of Entry	500,000.00		
	Capital Receipts	33,505,794,375.00		
0 22000300100	Ministry of Budget and Economic Planning	200,000.00		

0 22000800100	Oyo State Board of Internal Revenue	36,000,000,000.00
0 23800400100	Bureau of Statistics	-
0 51700100100	Ministry of Education, Science and Technology	850,000,000.00
0 51705400200	Teaching Service Commission	2,000,000.00
0 51700800100	Oyo State Library Board	1,200,000.00
0 51700300100	State Universal Basic Education Board	30,000,000.00
0 51705500100	Board for Technical and Vocational Education	5,000,000.00
0 51700100200	Agency for Adult and Non-formal Education	1,500,000.00
0 51705600100	Oyo State Scholarship Board	3,000,000.00
0 51701800100	Ibadan Polytechnic, Ibadan	1,372,337,695.00
0 51702100100	Ladoke Akintola University of Technology,Ogbomoso	1,900,000,000.00
0 51701800200	Oke - Ogun Polytechnic, Saki	453,505,162.00
0 51701800300	Ibarapa Polytechnic , Eruwa	431,687,854.00
0 51701900100	Emmanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo	631,150,436.00
0 51701900200	College of Agric & Technology, Igboora	374,800,000.00
0 51701900300	The College of Education, Lanlate	343,110,500.00
0 22200100100	Ministry Of Investment, Trade & Industry	350,000,000.00
0 52100100100	Ministry of Health	130,000,000.00
0 52100100100B	Oyo State Pry. Health Care Development Board	-
) 52100100100C	Oyo State Insurance Agency	1,092,100,000.00
0 52110200100	Hospitals Management Board	500,000,000.00
0 52102600100	Lautech Teaching Hospital, Ogbomoso	165,079,350.00
0 52110400100	Oyo State College of Nursing and Midwivery	233,851,167.00
0 52110600100	College of Health Science and Technology, Eleyele, Ibadan	107,150,000.00
0 12300100100	Ministry of Information, Culture and Tourism	10,000,000.00
0 23600400100	Council for Arts and Culture	10,000,000.00
0 23605200100	Oyo State Tourism Board	50,000,000.00
0 12300400100	Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State	270,000,000.00
0 12301300100	Government Printing Press	200,000,000.00
0 32600100100	Ministry of Justice	650,000,000.00

0 326001001B	Customary Court of Appeal Multi Door Courthouse	30,000,000.00 25,000,000.00
0 11103500100	Local Government Staff Pension Board	20.000.000.00
0 51300100300	Crown Football Club, Ogbomoso	2,000,000.00
0 53905100100	Oyo State Sports Council	30,000,000.00
0 51300100200	Shooting Stars Sports Club	20,000,000.00
0 51305100100	Agency for Youth Development	600,000.00
0 51300100100	Ministry of Youth & Sports	2,500,000.00
0 25210300100	Rural Water and Sanitation Agency	24,000,000.00
0 25210200100	Water Corporation of Oyo State	270,000,000.00
0 53500100100	Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources	300,000,000.00
0 55100100100	Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy matters	2,500,000.00
0 32605100100	The Judiciary	225,000,000.00
0 31801100100	Judicial Service Commission	5,000,000.00
0 14700200100	Local Government Service Commission	
0 14700100100	Civil Service Commission	15,000,000.00
0 14000100200	Office of the Auditor - General for Local Govt	120,000,000.00
0 14000100100	Office of the Auditor - General for State	1,000,000.00
0 23400200100	Office of the Surveyor- General	846,900,000.00
0 25301000100	Oyo State Housing Corporation	1,000,000,000.00
0 26000100100	Ministry of Lands , Housing and Urban Development	8,000,000,000.00
0 22905500100	Traffic Management Authority	300,000,000.00
0 22905400100	Oyo State Drivers' Institute	32,750,000.00
0 23100100200	Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources	25,000,000.00
0 23400100100	Ministry of Public Works and Transport	235,000,000.00
0 51400100100	Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Inclusion	29,150,000.00