2020 REVIEW REVENUE FIGURE

CODE	MINISTRIES / DEPARTMENTS/AGENCIES	AMOUNT
		REVIEWED
0 11100100100	Office of the Governor	82,000,000.00
0 23100100100	Rural Electrification Board	9,750,000.00
0 11101900100	Special Duties Office	1,625,000.00
0 11101000100	Bureau of Public Procurement	97,750,000.00
0 11111100100	Bureau of Investment, Promotion and P.P.P	292,500,000.00
0 12300100200	Oyo State Signage and Advertisement Agency	306,887,500.00
0 14800100100	Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission	259,447,500.00
0 23305100100	Solid Minerals	63,180,000.00
0 12500100100	Office of the Head of Service	19,012,500.00
0 12500100100	Ministry of Establishments and Training	7,475,000.00
0 12500600100	Simeon Adebo Staff Development Centre	11,700,000.00
0 11200300100	The Legislature	14,625,000.00
0 11200400100	House of Assembly Service Commission	130,000.00
0 21500100100	Ministry of Agriculture , Natural Resources & RD	400,000,000.00
0 21511200100	Agric Credit Corporation	4,615,000.00
0 21510200100	Oyo State Agricultural Development Programme	87,750,000.00
0 21500100200	Tree Crops Development Units	7,150,000.00
0 22000100100	Ministry of Finance	325,000.00
022000700100	Accountant General	
11010101	Statutory Allocation	29,631,071,762.00
11010201	Value Added Tax (VAT)	27,640,511,000.46
11010303	Excess Crude	1,000,000,000.00
12021006	Refunds	5,000,000.00
12021102	Dividend Received	15,000,000.00

12021210	Bank Interest	3,000,000.00
120213	Federal Govt. Re-imbursement(for Federal Road Works)	-
140301	Loans	31,325,306,339.00
12020606	Sales of Application Forms/ Bill of Entry	325,000.00
140201	Capital Receipts	30,805,002,042.00
0 22000300100	Ministry of Budget and Economic Planning	130,000.00
0 22000800100	Oyo State Board of Internal Revenue	24,000,000,000.00
0 22000800100	Oyo State Board of Internal Revenue (SPECIAL)	9,850,000,000.00
0 51700100100	Ministry of Education, Science and Technology	497,250,000.00
0 51705400200	Teaching Service Commission	1,300,000.00
0 51700800100	Oyo State Library Board	780,000.00
0 51700300100	State Universal Basic Education Board	17,550,000.00
0 51705500100	Board for Technical and Vocational Education	3,250,000.00
0 51700100200	Agency for Adult and Non-formal Education	975,000.00
0 51705600100	Oyo State Scholarship Board	1,950,000.00
0 51701800100	Ibadan Polytechnic, Ibadan	1,170,000,000.00
0 51702100100	Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso	1,111,500,000.00
0 51701800200	Oke - Ogun Polytechnic, Saki	265,300,519.25
0 51701800300	Ibarapa Polytechnic , Eruwa	252,537,394.20
0 51701900100	Emmanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo	369,223,004.80
0 51701900200	College of Agric & Technology, Igboora	219,258,000.00
0 51701900300	The College of Education, Lanlate	200,719,642.50
0 22200100100	Ministry Of Investment ,Trade & Industry	204,750,000.00
0 52100100100	Ministry of Health	76,050,000.00
0		638,878,500.00
52100100100C	Oyo State Health Insurance Agency	. ,
0 52110200100	Hospitals Management Board	292,500,000.00
0 52102600100	Lautech Teaching Hospital, Ogbomoso	155,071,419.75
0 52110400100	Oyo State College of Nursing and Midwivery	136,802,867.50

0 52110600100	College of Health Science and Technology, Eleyele, Ibadan	62,682,750.00
0 12300100100	Ministry of Information, Culture and Tourism	6,500,000.00
0 23600400100	Council for Arts and Culture	6,500,000.00
0 23605200100	Oyo State Tourism Board	43,875,000.00
0 12300400100	Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State	240,000,000.00
0 12301300100	Government Printing Press	117,000,000.00
0 32600100100	Ministry of Justice	380,250,000.00
0 51400100100	Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Inclusion	17,052,750.00
0 23400100100	Ministry of Public Works and Transport	150,000,000.00
0 23100100200	Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources	14,625,000.00
0 22905400100	Oyo State Drivers' Institute	19,158,750.00
0 22905500100	Traffic Management Authority	175,500,000.00
0 26000100100	Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban Development	8,000,000,000.00
0 25301000100	Oyo State Housing Corporation	1,900,000,000.00
0 23400200100	Office of the Surveyor- General	495,436,500.00
0 14000100100	Office of the Auditor - General for State	650,000.00
0 14000100200	Office of the Auditor - General for Local Govt	70,200,000.00
0 14700100100	Civil Service Commission	9,750,000.00
0 31801100100	Judicial Service Commission	3,250,000.00
0 32605100100	The Judiciary	131,625,000.00
0 55100100100	Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy matters	59,377,500.00
0 53500100100	Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources	175,500,000.00
0 25210200100	Solid Waste Management Agency	200,000,000.00
0 25210200100	Water Corporation of Oyo State	160,000,000.00
0 25210300100	Rural Water and Sanitation Agency	14,040,000.00
0 51300100100	Ministry of Youth & Sports	1,625,000.00
0 51305100100	Agency for Youth Development	390,000.00
0 51300100200	Shooting Stars Sports Club	11,700,000.00

0 53905100100	Oyo State Sports Council	17,550,000.00
0 51300100300	Crown Football Club, Ogbomoso	1,300,000.00
0 326001001B	Customary Court of Appeal	30,000,000.00
0 326001001C	Multi Door Courthouse	15,000,000.00
	Total	174,087,453,241.46